Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 2: Unveiling the Official Release Date and Time – Get Ready for an Unforgettable Journey!

Get ready for an amazing treat with the alternate season of Jujutsu Kaisen! suckers have been eagerly staying for this and now it’s then. This season takes us back to Satoru Gojo’s youngish days, when he was in high academy. The story gets indeed more intriguing as we get to see a whole new side of Gojo and his adventures. Do n’t miss out on this instigative occasion that gives us a fresh look into his trip!

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 2: Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 occasion 2 is coming out on July 13th at night in Japan. You can watch the new occasion every Thursday. Then are the times it’ll be available in different corridor of the world:

Pacific Time (PT): 10:00 am PT (Thursday, July 13th)

  • Central Time (CT): 12:00 pm CT (Thursday, July 13th)
  • Eastern Time (ET): 1:00 pm ET (Thursday, July 13th)
  • British Summer Time (BST): 6:00 pm BST (Thursday, July 13th)
  • European Time (CEST): 7:00 pm CEST (Thursday, July 13th)
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 10:30 pm IST (Thursday, July 13th)

Where Can I Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2?

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 is eventually then! You can watch it on the MBS/ TBS Network if you ’re in Japan. But do n’t worry if you ’re outside of Asia, you can stream it on Crunchyroll. And for all our musketeers in India, you can catch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 on Netflix. Get ready for further amazing adventures and do n’t miss out on all the action!

How Many Episodes Will Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Have?

Season 2 of Jujutsu Kaisen will correspond of a aggregate of 23 occurrences. That means we still have 22 further occurrences to enjoy after this week’s chapter. Get agitated for further thrilling adventures and stay tuned for the coming instigative occurrences!

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2, Episode 2 Spoilers


(Image credit: MBS/MAPPA)

In this occasion, we will meet Riko Amanai, who’s defended by Satoru Gojo and Suguru Geto. commodity intriguing happens when Shui Kong from the Time Vessel Association talks to Toji and asks about Megumi. But Toji says he does n’t know anyone by that name.

Jujutsu Kaisen is a extensively cherished manga series from Japan, created by the talented pen and artist Gege Akutami. It was made into an anime in 2020. The story is about a kind- hearted teenager named Yuji Itadori. He joins his academy’s occult group for fun, but he soon finds out that the club members are actually conjurers who can control energy.


In the first occasion of the alternate season, we learn further about Geto Suguru. He thinks back to his history and remembers how he used to cashier and absorb curses. He did n’t like it veritably much and described curses as having a taste analogous to “ a rag used to clean heave.”

Also Read: Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 3 Review & Recap

FAQ’s

Do I need to watch the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie before season 2?

We recommend checking out the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie! It’s a prequel to the main series and will give you further background information for Season 2.

Will Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 will explore the past of Satoru Gojo and Suguru Geto?

Absolutely! In Jujutsu Kaisen season 2, we ’ll get to see Gojo’s Past Arc. This part of the story takes us back to when Satoru Gojo and Suguru Geto were in high academy. We learn further about their fellowship and the effects that happed, which ultimately led to Geto’s downfall. Get ready for an interesting and thrilling adventure as we unravel their history!

Is Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 1 will available on Funimation?

Yes! You can watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 on Funimation. Each occasion will be released daily and you can stream them as they come out on Funimation along with Crunchyroll And Netflix.However, you can also find it on all three platforms – Crunchyroll, Funimation, If you have n’t watched Season 1 yet.

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!