One Piece Episode 1069: Release Date and Time,Spoiler and More

Get ready for the exciting new episode of One Piece! Here is the important information you need to know about the release date and time of episode 1069. If you’re in the United States, you can catch the episode in Eastern Time (ET), Central Time (CT), and Pacific Time (PT) zones. Stay tuned for all the action!

When is One Piece episode 1,069 released Date & Time?

One Piece Episode 1069 will be released on July 16th at 9am Onwards in Japan. One Piece is a weekly anime which drops episode every Sunday.

After its release in Japan, the episode will be made available for streaming in various time zones.You can find your time zone below:

  • Pacific Time (PT): 7:00 pm PT (Saturday, July 15th)
  • Central Time (CT): 9:00 pm CT (Saturday, July 15th)
  • Eastern Time (ET): 10:00 pm ET (Saturday, July 15th)
  • British Summer Time (BST): 3:00 am BST (Sunday, July 16th)
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 7:30 am IST (Sunday, July 16th)
  • Australia (AEST): 11:30 am AEST (Sunday, July 16th)

Exploring the Unseen: A Sneak Peek into One Piece Episode 1069

In the upcoming episode of One Piece! In “Only One Winner! Luffy vs. Kaido,” we can expect a strong battle between Luffy and Kaido. The preview hints at their epic clash as Kaido transforms into a fearsome dragon and Luffy unleashes his powerful Gear 4 snake-man form. It’s going to be an amazing view!

One Piece Wano Arc Episode:1068 – Photo Courtesy: Crunchyroll

This battle is crucial and could have a major impact on the story, possibly bringing an end to the long-standing conflict between Luffy and Kaido.Be ready for Next upcomming fight which reaches its climax.

But that’s not all! The preview also teases exciting developments in Onigashima. Jimbei showcases his strength and determination as he fights against the remaining beast pirates. And there’s suspense as Raizo encounters Fukurijo, adding another layer of excitement to the ongoing events.

Let’s Recap Last Week’s Episode 1068


Get ready for an exciting episode recap! Last time, Izou faced off against CP0 agents Maha and Guernica, defeating Maha but getting seriously injured.

Meanwhile, Zunesha showed its eagerness to fight alongside Momonosuke. Momonosuke discovered a mysterious revelation in his father’s journal: Roger’s crew had an exhilarating experience at Laugh Tale. This made Momonosuke wonder if his father would have opened Wano’s borders, despite the potential dangers.

In a surprising turn of events, Hiyori revealed her true identity to Orochi and used a Sea Prism Stone nail to render him powerless. She then performed a heartfelt act in memory of her father.

Lastly, the episode ended with Luffy unleashing Gear 4 Snakeman to take on the mighty Kaido. Luffy’s determination to protect Wano’s people and drive out the Yonko remained unshaken.

FAQs

Is One Piece Episode 1069 a filler episode?

No, One Piece Episode 1069 is an important episode. It shows the intense battle between Luffy vs. Kaido.

Where can I watch One Piece Episode 1069?

One Piece Episode 1069 can be watched on Crunchyroll.

How long is One Piece Episode 1069?

The episodes normally range between 22 and 24 minutes long.

What is the release date of One Piece Episode 1069?

One Piece Episode 1069 is scheduled to be released on 16th July.

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!

Subscribe for Latest updates

Signup for our Newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!